German
English

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
Zweiweg International GmbH & Co. KG
Oberbüscherhof 50
42799 Leichlingen
Germany

Telefon +49 2174 7909-0
Telefax +49 2174 7909-20
info@zweiweg.de
Geschäftsführer
Joachim Feuchter
Telefon +49 2174 7909-16
Telefax +49 2174 7909-20
joachim.feuchter@zweiweg.de
Vertriebsleitung
Deutsch, Englisch
Jörg Lange
Telefon +49 2174 7909-84
Mobil +49 151 15003061
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
joerg.lange@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch
Michael Grimm
Telefon +49 2174 7909-66
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
michael.grimm@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch
Oliver Paul
Telefon +49 2174 7909-87
Mobil +49 151 15003060
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
oliver.paul@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch
Wolf-Ingo Vogt
Telefon +49 2174 7909-87
Mobil +49 173 6090067
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
ingo.vogt@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch
Karl Wisse
Telefon +49 2174 7909-85
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
karl.wisse@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch
Kerstin Wittke
Telefon +49 2174 7909-29
Mobil +49 151 18238069
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
kerstin.wittke@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch
Andrea Zager
Telefon +49 2174 7909-82
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
andrea.zager@zweiweg.de
Serviceleitung
Ersatzteile
Deutsch, Englisch
Andreas Ueberall
Telefon +49 2174 7909-44
Telefax +49 2174 7909-70
andreas.ueberall@zweiweg.de