German
English

Contact Persons

Telephone Exchange Leichlingen
Zweiweg International GmbH & Co. KG
Oberbüscherhof 50
42799 Leichlingen
Germany

Phone +49 2174 7909-0
info@zweiweg.de
Managing Director
Joachim Feuchter
Phone +49 2174 7909-16
joachim.feuchter@zweiweg.de
Sales Director
German, English
Jörg Lange
Phone +49 2174 7909-84
Mobile +49 151 15003061
joerg.lange@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English
Oliver Paul
Phone +49 2174 7909-87
Mobile +49 151 15003060
oliver.paul@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English, Polish, Russian
Wolf-Ingo Vogt
Phone +49 2174 7909-87
Mobile +49 173 6090067
ingo.vogt@zweiweg.de
Sales
German
Kerstin Wittke
Phone +49 2174 7909-29
Mobile +49 151 18238069
kerstin.wittke@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English, Spanish, French
Andrea Zager
Phone +49 2174 7909-82
andrea.zager@zweiweg.de
Service Manager
Spare Parts
German, English
Andreas Ueberall
Phone +49 2174 7909-44
andreas.ueberall@zweiweg.de
Telephone Exchange Sehnde
Zweiweg International GmbH & Co. KG
Egestorffstr. 6
31319 Sehnde
Germany

Phone +49 5138 60668-0
info@zweiweg.de
Site Management
Heinrich Scheiter
Phone +49 5138 60668-12
heinrich.scheiter@zweiweg.de
HUBMEISTER Aerial Work Platforms
Sales
German
Karsten Köhler
Mobile +49 151 44570202
karsten.koehler@zweiweg.de
Service Helpline
Spare Parts
German, English
Jens Dombrowski
Phone +49 5138 60668-14
jens.dombrowski@zweiweg.de
Service Hotline
Mobile +49 177 6782800