German
English

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Standort Leichlingen
Zweiweg International GmbH & Co. KG
Oberbüscherhof 50
42799 Leichlingen
Germany
Telefon +49 2174 7909-0
info@zweiweg.de
Geschäftsführer
Joachim Feuchter
Telefon +49 2174 7909-16
joachim.feuchter@zweiweg.de
Vertriebsleitung
Deutsch, Englisch
Jörg Lange
Telefon +49 2174 7909-84
Mobil +49 151 15003061
joerg.lange@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch
Oliver Paul
Telefon +49 2174 7909-87
Mobil +49 151 15003060
oliver.paul@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch
Wolf-Ingo Vogt
Telefon +49 2174 7909-87
Mobil +49 173 6090067
ingo.vogt@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch
Kerstin Wittke
Telefon +49 2174 7909-29
Mobil +49 151 18238069
kerstin.wittke@zweiweg.de
Vertrieb
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch
Andrea Zager
Telefon +49 2174 7909-82
andrea.zager@zweiweg.de
Serviceleitung
Ersatzteile
Deutsch, Englisch
Andreas Ueberall
Telefon +49 2174 7909-44
andreas.ueberall@zweiweg.de
Zentrale Standort Sehnde
Zweiweg International GmbH & Co. KG
Egestorffstr. 6
31319 Sehnde
Germany
Telefon +49 5138 60668-0
info@zweiweg.de
Standortleitung
Heinrich Scheiter
Telefon +49 5138 60668-12
heinrich.scheiter@zweiweg.de

HUBMEISTER Arbeitsbühnen
Vertrieb
Deutsch

Karsten Köhler
Mobil +49 151 44570202
karsten.koehler@zweiweg.de

Serviceannahme
Ersatzteile
Deutsch, Englisch

Jens Dombrowski
Telefon +49 5138 60668-14
jens.dombrowski@zweiweg.de
Servicehotline
Mobil +49 177 6782800